INdAM

INdAM-DP-COFUND-2015 - INdAM Doctoral Programme in Mathematics and/or Applications cofunded by Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions

Co-funded
by the

European Commission logo

Quick links

Overview

  • Full project name
    • INdAM Doctoral Programme in Mathematics and/or Applications cofunded by Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions
  • Acronym
    • INdAM-DP-COFUND-2015
  • Scientific coordinator
    • Vincenzo Ancona
  • Number of calls
    • 2
  • Number of fellowships
    • 20

Call 1 Deadlines

  • For submitting the application form:
    • 31 May 2017 (New!)
  • For submitting the degree / diploma which allows to embark in a Doctorate:
    • 30 September 2017
      (EU citizens)
    • 31 May 2017
      (non-EU citizens)

Call 2 Deadlines

  • (to be announced)

INdAM-DP-COFUND-2015 Doctoral Programmes

Applicants for INdAM-DP-COFUND-2015 can choose among the following Ph.D. programmes:

  • Ph.D. in Mathematics and Models, Università degli Studi dell'Aquila (UNIVAQ)
    Coordinator: Prof. Anna De Masi, demasi AT univaq.it
  • Ph.D. in Computer Science and Mathematics, Università degli Studi di Bari “Aldo Moro” (UNIBA)
    Coordinator: Prof. Maria Francesca Costabile, maria.costabile AT uniba.it

    INdAM-DP-COFUND-2015 Contact: Prof. Francesca Mazzia, francesca.mazzia AT uniba.it
  • Ph.D. in Mathematics, Alma Mater Studiorum – Università di Bologna (UNIBO)
    Coordinator: Prof. Giovanna Citti, giovanna.citti AT unibo.it
  • Ph.D. in Mathematics and Computer Science, Università della Calabria (UNICAL)
    Coordinator: Prof. Nicola Leone, nicola.leone AT mat.unical.it
  • Ph.D. in Matematica e Informatica, Università degli Studi di Catania (UNICT)
    Coordinator: Prof. Giovanni Russo, russo AT dmi.unict.it

    Office for Doctorate Programmes: dottorati AT unict.it
  • Ph.D. in Matematica, Informatica, Statistica, Università degli Studi di Firenze (UNIFI)
    Coordinator: Prof. Graziano Gentili, gentili AT math.unifi.it
  • Ph.D. in Matematica e Applicazioni, Università degli Studi di Genova (UNIGE)
    Coordinator: Prof. Nicola Pinamonti, pinamont AT dima.unige.it
  • Ph.D. in Computer Science and Computational Mathematics, Università degli Studi dell'Insubria (UNINSUBRIA)
    Coordinator: Prof. Marco Donatelli, marco.donatelli AT uninsubria.it
  • Ph.D. in Mathematical Models and Methods in Engineering, Politecnico di Milano (POLIMI)
    Coordinator: Prof. Irene Sabadini, irene.sabadini AT polimi.it

    Ph.D. Secretary: Esperia Ferrara, esperia.ferrara AT polimi.it
  • Ph.D. in Scienze Matematiche, Università degli Studi di Milano (UNIMI)
    Coordinator: Prof. Vieri Mastropietro, vieri.mastropietro AT unimi.it
  • Ph.D. in Mathematics, Università degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia (UNIMORE)
    Coordinator: Prof. Cristian Giardinà, cristian.giardina AT unimore.it
  • Ph.D. in Scienze Matematiche e Informatiche, Università degli Studi di Napoli “Federico II” (UNINA)
    Coordinator: Prof. Francesco de Giovanni, degiovan AT unina.it
  • Ph.D. in Matematica, Università degli Studi di Pavia (UNIPV)
    Coordinator: Prof. Thomas Weigel, thomas.weigel AT unimib.it

    Deputy Coordinator: Prof. Pierluigi Colli, pierluigi.colli AT unimib.it

    Contact: Dr. Virginie Gallati, virginie.gallati AT unipv.it
  • Ph.D. in Matematica, Università degli Studi di Pisa (UNIPI)
    Coordinator: Prof. Rita Pardini, coord_mat AT dm.unipi.it
  • Ph.D. in Matematica, Scuola Normale Superiore di Pisa (SNS)
    Coordinator: Prof. Angelo Vistoli, angelo.vistoli AT sns.it
  • Ph.D. in Mathematics, Università degli Studi di Roma “Tor Vergata” (UNIROMA2)
    Coordinator: Prof. Carlo Sinestrari, sinestra AT mat.uniroma2.it
  • Ph.D. in Matematica, Università degli Studi Roma Tre (UNIROMA3)
    Coordinator: Prof. Luigi Chierchia, luigi AT mat.uniroma3.it
  • Ph.D. in Complex Systems in Life Sciences, Università degli Studi di Torino (UNITO)
    Coordinator: Prof. Michele De Bortoli, michele.debortoli AT unito.it
  • Ph.D. in Pure and Applied Mathematics, Università degli Studi di Torino (UNITO)
    Coordinator: Prof. Lamberto Rondoni, lamberto.rondoni AT polito.it
  • Ph.D. in Matematica, Università degli Studi di Trento (UNITN)
    Coordinator: Prof. Valter Moretti, valter.moretti AT unitn.it
  • Ph.D. in Information Technology and Mathematical and Physical Science, Università degli Studi di Udine (UNIUD)
    Coordinator: Prof. Federico Fontana, federico.fontana AT uniud.it

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict